Website Page Versioning - What to do if your web page was incorrectly updated
Your website page content was lost or updated incorrectly and you wish to revert to a former version of the web page.
A page versioning feature was added to all pages that are directly editable fromWebsite -> Pages. Each time a web page is saved, a new version is created. If page content is lost or updated incorrectly, administrators can easily revert to an older page version.
NOTE:The content must have been saved at least once to have been versioned.
FromWebsite -> Pages - editthe page in question. Just above the editor, you will see aPage Versionsbutton. Click on the button to view previous versions of your web page. SelectPreviewnext to the link that you wish to view. If this is the correct version of your web page, simply hit theRestorebutton and this old version will override the current version of your web page.